This Week In AARN // February 16, 2021


Max McLaughlin Claims Super DIRTcar Series Volusia Championship, Shares Wins With Stewart Friesen, Michael Maresca

Matt Hirschman Wins New Smyrna Tour Mod Evans 100 & Series Title; Ryan Preece, From 35th, Claims Blewett Memorial 76, Craig Lutz, Patrick Emerling Also Win

No Repeaters: Brandon Overton, Devin Moran, Kyle Strickler, Tim McCreadie, Bobby Pierce Each Win Volusia Super Late Model Mains; Moran Claims Gator Trophy

Michael McDowell Avoids Big Last Lap Daytona 500 Crash To Win For First Time

Derek Griffith Wins Two, Dan Frederickson, Stephen Nasse One Each In New Smyrna Super Late Model Speedweek

East Bay 360 Sprint Races Checkered Flags Earned by Danny Martin Jr., Tim Shaffer

Gold Medals At Ocala’s USAC Sprint Winter Games  Are Minted By Kevin Thomas, Jr. And Justin Grant

Brett Deyo To Operate Utica-Rome Speedway In 2021 On Friday Nights With STSS Rules

PA Speedweek 2021 To Feature Ten Races, Boosted Purses, Higher Point Fund