This Week in AARN // January 30, 2024


Dramatic Indoor Auto Racing Series Gambler’s Classic Won By Andy Jankowiak After Ryan Flores, Tanner VanDoren Tangle On Last Lap

Dirt Northeast Modified Hall Of Fame Class Of 2024 Inductees Headed By Jimmy Horton, Gary Tomkins

Thrilling Volusia USCS 360 Sprint Wins Earned By Sam Hafertepe Jr., Austin McCarl, Ryan Timms

Ransomville Speedway Hires Dave DiPetro, Sr. As New General Manager

Larger Blanket Hill Speedway To Host Late Model, Sprint Races In 2024 For First Time In Decades

Jim Bernheisel’s BRC Open House Draws Big Crowd Of Late Model Racers

Penske Porsche Wins IMSA Rolex 24 At Daytona; First Win For Team Owner In 55 Years

Jim Turner, Former Ace Speeway Promoter, Passes At Age 81

New NASCAR Cup Qualifying Procedures To Be Institited – After Daytona 500